Make Up For Ever - HD High Definition Foundation

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 32,50 euros
- 30 ml / 1.01 oz
- Exclusivity Sephora US / Sephora Fr


 

Sorry, the photos are too dark...
I've got the color 150 Beige Rose and it's really darker than my skin tone (in the bottle). I ordered it online and I think that it's really difficult to choose the right colors. The paler colors seemed to be too much fair... But, when I've applied it on my skin, it gives a healthy look on my skin. I think that I'm going to buy a fairer color and mix it with this one.

I've applied before a HD Base (I'm going to do a review on it too), and after, the famous HD Powder.

I applied the product with a sponge, so it was a very light makeup. I don't know if it's very covering because I don't have a lot of imperfections (only few spots on the forehead). But I still could see my spots.

The result is very natural, you can't see that you have foundation (only if you're very close to your mirror !). I really recommend it. Used with the powder, it's really amazing. This is by far my best foundation.

After having seen reviews on YouTube about this product on LizYArtur channel http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEBazRMxPHEI definitely wanted to try it.

Previous step: - A base (a HD base for better results)

Step forward: - A powder (HD powder is better)

Publié dans Make-Up: Foundations

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article