Bourjois - Bronzing Powder

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 12 euros
- 16,5 g / 0.6 oz
- Drugstores / Nocibé, Marionnaud


 

I really love the packaging of the Bourjois' products. This one is a bronzing powder and it looks like chocolate. I regret it hasn't the smell of chocolate ! I've got it in 51 (fair/medium complexions). It's the right color for me, not too pale not too dark. I use it with a kabuki brush or a face brush, it depends if I want to have the whole face bronzed, or if I only give to my face an healthy color.

I've nothing more to say about this product, I've got for a long time, I didn't use it everyday, but now I do, and I still have a lot of product. I really recommend it. There's a darker shade for darker skin tones.

Previous step: - A base
                           - A foundation
                           - A powder

Step forward: - Concearning my face, nothing more.

Publié dans Make-Up: Bronzers

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article