Lancôme - Hypnose mascara

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 25 euros
- 6,5 mL
- Sephora's stores / In France: Sephora: www.sephora.fr , Nocibé www.nocibe.fr ,Marionnaud: www.marionnaud.fr, Douglas, www.lancome.fr


 

This is not a new mascara. It has existed for 5 years I think, maybe at the same as the Hypnôse perfume. I have it in 01 Noir (the black one) because I don't like colors mascaras. It has a nice shape, this is a good point because, except the esthetic of the product, you can hold it in your hand very well. The brush is "normal" I would say, it has a little bit the shape of the bottle.

When I first used it, I didn't apply any base before. The result was good, you don't put on too much product, it's easy to use, but it looks like the other mascaras.... I was a little bit disapointed because I thought it would be great.
Now I'm still using it, but I apply before, on my eyelashes, the Estée Lauder primer base, and then, the Hypnôse. I don't wait until the base is dry to apply the Lancôme mascara.
So my eyelashes seems to be a little bit longer and a little bit thicker, that is great, and when I use other mascaras; cheaper, I recognize that this one has a very good quality.

I would certainly buy it again, but I think I would try the Hypnôse Drama Mascara, which is new !

Previous step: - All my eye-makeup
                           - A base on my eyelashes

Step forward: - Nothing (on my eyes)
                         - My lips makeup

Publié dans Make-Up: Mascaras

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article