Rimmel - Lash Maxxx

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 10 euros
- 8 ml / 0.27 oz
- Drugstores / Grandes Surfaces


 

I've bought this mascara last year. First I didn't want to buy it because of the brush. I prefer thick brushes but I like the brand Rimmel, and it was very cheap (I bought it in a sale store).
I've got the 003 Extreme Black, because I only like black mascara like I've said before. When I opened it I thought it was dry. The product was very sticky, not "fluid" like other mascaras. But the brush has two layers so when you apply it, it takes all the lashes and it really works on mine.
I'm in love with Rimmel products, they're cheaper than other drugstores brands and for me; the quality is very good.
I recommend it.

Previous step: - A base
                           - Eyeshadow
                           - Eyeliner

Step forward: - Nothing (for me, on my eyes)

Publié dans Make-Up: Mascaras

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article