L'Oréal - Roll'on Accord Parfait (Perfect Match Roll'on)

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 13 euros
- 7,5 g
- Drugstores / In France: Grandes Surfaces, Nocibé, Marionnaud, Douglas


 

This was my "most wanted" product for Fall 2009. I really loved the concept. Now I've tried, I wouldn't say it's the best foundation ever, but the way you apply it is funny. You take this little roller and roll it in the foundation. Then you apply it on your face.  It's the same movement that those you do when you're painting a wall!

For my part, it is hard to take a lot of product on the roller, so I don't think I apply a lot on my face. So I have to take some product again, and re apply it. So, it's not a covering foundation, it's really light, good if you don't have any problem on your skin. It gives a light colour. It is easy to apply on the nose, the chin, the forehead, be careful of dermarcation between the nose and the forehead.
I'm not really pleased with it, I think it's just a funny gadjet, I prefer liquid foundation.

Previous step: - A base

Step forward: - A powder (I don't use any powder, personally)
                         - Bronzer, Blush, etc...

Publié dans Make-Up: Foundations

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article