DHC - Mild Soap

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 15 $
- 90 g
- DHC USA (it exists for other countries)


DHC_mildsoap.jpg This is the second step of my "japanese ritual": the mild soap. (It exists a purifying one, and other ones I believe).

Once you have removed all your makeup, you have to cleanse your skin. Some people can think that removing makeup and cleanse the face are the same steps. But it isn't. The first time you remove makeup, the second time you remove dirt, sebum, pollution, etc... Makeup doesn't "protect" your skin from dirt, or just a little bit. And it's important to do these two steps.

I've seen a difference, before, I only removed my makeup and moisturize my skin, and now, I'm doing these 2 cleansing steps. My skin is brighter, with less imperfections.

You apply some soap on humidifying skin. You "wash" it, and then you rinse it. Your skin may feel a little bit dry (that's what it does to me) but all the impurities are gone. You have to put moisturizer on your skin after it. Even if you have oily skin. After this step, my skin is a little bit "red". So I won't recommend this product if you have very sensitive skin or very dry skin (even if it's a mild soap).

I really love this product too. I only use this product at night.

Previous step: - Deep Cleansing Oil

Step forward: - Mild lotion
                         - Moisturizer

Publié dans Daily Cleanser

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article