NYX - Ink Nail Art

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 3 $
- The weight is not written.
- www.nyx.com / www.cherryculture.com (internationally shipping)


 

Colors: Black, White

This product is almost the same as the L.A. Colors Art Deco.
So I might say the same about this product.

There's a huge choice for colors, I've only try it on a nail :
















Under:
- O.P.I. Midnight blue glitter

On top:
- NYX Ink Nail art in Black

Of course you'll do better than me with these nails polishes !
The brush is as thin as the L.A. Colors' one.
Nothing more to say!


Previous step: - A nail polish (but you can also apply it directly on your nail)

Step forward: - A nail dryer if I need it
                         - A top coat

Publié dans Nail polishes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> Many institutions limit access to their online information. Making this information available will be an asset to all.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> I'm very happy that you enjoy this blog, it encourages me to continue it !<br /> <br /> <br />