Hawaiian Tropic - Island Radiance Self Tanner

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 17 euros
- 177 ml / 6 oz
- Drugstores / www.hawaiiantropic.com / In France: Grandes Surfaces, www.ameriquedirecte.com




I like being tanned. But I live in a place where there's more winter than summer so I must have a false tan !

I've tried a lot of self tanner, I wanted to try this product from this brand because I already have tried one of their lotion.

So I've got the medium-dark one (I'm pale medium), and the product makes you three shades darker than your skin tone. I was sceptical the first time I would use it, I was afraid to become very dark, and it wasn't natural at all. Moreover, if I only put it on my face, the rest of my body would stay white, it would be ridiculous.

So I've applied it on my whole body and face, after having had a shower. It's a yellowish cream with a delicious smell. Because it's pale, it can be difficult to know if you have applied it everywhere. And when it's dry, you realize that you have forgot a place... The first time I've used a self tanner, one of my arm was really darker than the other, shame on me.... !

You wash your hands carefully.
You wait until it's dry (it takes about 10 minutes) and you can dress you up.
Personally, to avoid all accidents, I wear black or dark clothes, because it can colors your clothes, and it's difficult to take it off.
It lasts about 3 days on me.

If you use this product regularly, it won't last you a long time, that's the only "wrong" thing about it!

Previous step
: - It's better to exfoliate your skin before, dead cells will be removed, and the tanner will be more homogene

Step forward:
- You can add a body cream, but this product is really moisturizing

Publié dans Self Tanner

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article