L'Oréal - Nutri Bronze Progressive Bronzer

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 12 euros
- 50 mL
- Sold in stores

 

 

  I've used this product for almost 2 weeks because I love being sun-tanned, and it is a daily
bronzer, so you can use it every day. It's for every skin type (mine is combination skin).

It's a white cream, it's moisturizing but I think that if you have dry skin it won't moisture enough.
The tan is not too much, just a light tan for light skin (like mine !).

This is a good product, I use it every morning, but I think that I won't purchase it again because if would like to be tanned, I would use a bronzer or make-up.

Previous step: - A cleanser (Nivéa Soft Cream)
                           - A toner (Garnier Fresh)

Step forward: - My make up


Publié dans Daily Moisturizer

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article