Spell Cosmetics - Lip gloss

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 7,99 dollars
- The weight is not written.
- www.spellcosmetics.com


 
Colors:
On the left: Bubblegum Princess
On the right: Pin-Up Candy

These two colors seems to be strong, but when it is on the lips, it's like transparency colors, it only gives shine and a very light color. Like all glosses, you can use it alone or on top of a lipstick. I only use it alone, it's very natural, for me it's not like nude colors, it's "darker" but wearable for everyday. It doesn't have any spangles or shimmering things.

The first color makes me think about sweets. I would like to eat it ! Its name is really good, it looks like bubblegum, it's a "Barbie" pink colour.
The second one is more red than the first one, also wearable for everyday.
I only regret that they haven't got any smell.... I wish it had sweets smells.
I would like to try other colors.

Previous step: - Foundation on lips
                           - Lipliner (if you prefer)
                           - Lipstick if you want.

Step forward: - For lips, nothing !

Publié dans Make-Up: Lips

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article