Sleek - Palette

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 12 €
- Shade Beauty
Bilal (less expensive)
sleekpalette3.jpgsleekpalette1

sleekpalette2Palette: Storm.

I've bought this palette after having seen a tutorial on YouTube using it.

I won't detail the colors because I think that you can really see it on the photo.

Some colors are very shimmery, like the second and the fourth one (on the first line). I like using the second one as a highlighter, or on my whole eyelid, I think it's gorgeous on every eye color.

The colors on the first line are quite natural, but shimmery.
On the second line, it's more "crease" colors for me, or colors that I would use for a night makeup, or smoky eyes.

The only problem with this palette is that there's a lot of fall out product, it's really hard to take a color without losing a lot, because it "flies" when you take one with a brush. So, be careful !

I was surprised how they're shimmering, but I like it after all.

I don't use the brush given with the palette.

Publié dans Make-Up: Eyeshadows

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> Hello, i would like to say that we are selling this product on our website, but cheaper than Shade Beauty.<br /> <br /> http://www.bilal-ams.com/432-sleek-i-divine-palette-12-fards-a-paupieres.html<br /> <br /> Bonjour, je tenais à vous dire que nous vendons egalement ce maquillage sur notre site internet, mais bcp moins cher.<br /> Merci<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> Bonjour,<br /> <br /> merci pour cette information très intéressante, je vais le signaler dans l'article.<br /> <br /> Bonne continuation.<br /> <br /> <br />