Nivea - Refreshing Facial Cleansing Wipes

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 4 €
- 20 wipes
- Any drugstores / I've bought mine on Chemist Direct (UK website)


Nivea_lingettes.jpg This is almost a 3 in 1 product.
It removes eye makeup, face makeup and it cleanses the skin.

I think it's really good to have it when you're travelling, or if you're lazy !
I personnally use a lot of product to remove my makeup or cleanse my face, but sometimes, I really don't want to do it, so I take a wipe and in one minute; the makeup is gone.

I wasn't very sure that it could remove my eye makeup (khôl, eyeliner, mascara, etc...). But it worked. I only kept a little bit of khôl under my eyes when I woke up, but not a lot.

As a cleanser, I can't say much about it because I prefer using a cleanser that you rinse off with water (because of my combination skin).

It also removes well the foundation, powder etc, ...

This product is cheap, so I recommend it.

Previous step
: - Nothing

Step forward: - A moisturizer

Publié dans Make-up remover

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article