E.l.f. (Eyes Lips Face) - Bronzing Brush

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 1 euro
- no weight.
- www.eyeslipsface.com / www.eyeslipsface.fr



I've bought this brush with the blending one from the same brand. I'm pleased with this brush too. It's called a bronzing brush, I use it to contour my cheeks, or to apply my blush.

If I put a blush on, I apply it on my cheek bone. I choose a peach or pink colour, it depends.

When I use it to contour my cheeks, I apply a dark shade (like a dark brown blush, which doesn't match with my skin tone at all) just under my cheekbone. I blend it a lot, because if I don't, it's awful! It digs my cheeks, it makes my face thiner, I like "playing" with it.

Like I've said for the other brush, this is one is perfect for me, so I maybe won't change and buy another one from another brand (more expensive).

Previous step: - A base
                           - Foundation
                           - Powder

Step forward: - Nothing !
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article