Dior - Diorskin Nude Foundation

Publié le par Beauty Addict

- About 38 euros
- 30 ml / 1 oz
- Sephora US / Sephora Fr, Marionnaud, Nocibé, Douglas, Dior Beauty




I'm going to talk about the foundation, which is part of the Nude Collection, from Spring 2009.
Read my reviews on the other products:
- Diorskin Nude Powder
- Diorskin Powder Foundation (Brush)

There are 8 skintones; I've bought n° 032 which is "Beige Rosé", a pink-beige colour. There are 3 darker shades, the others are lighter. I've got pretty pale skin, but the other colours seemed to be very very light. Even with this colour, I think it's a little bit pale. But, these foundations are made to recreate a nude look, so it is very natural. It makes you flawless skin. If you use the other products (on the right photo), it is almost perfect.

I use it with a sponge, and I apply under a base, it makes it last longer. I've got a combination skin, so after maybe 3 hours, my forehead starts being shiny. Even if I have applied the powder. So, I've tried with a matifying base, it is better, but, in the end of the day, it is still shining. So I would recommend this product for dry skin.

I haven't got a lot of spots so I can't tell if it's enough covering. I think, because it's a "nude" foundation, it is very light, so if you want to hide spots or something else, I won't recommend this foundation.
This product has also got a SPF 10, which is really good.

Previous step: - A base (depends of your skin's type)

Step forward: - A loose powder (to fix the foundation)
                         - Bronzer (if not, it is too pale for me)

Publié dans Make-Up: Foundations

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article